Halalco Inc. Comprehensive Accountability Assessment: 85% Credibility Score, Grade B

Credibility Score assessment of Halalco Inc.: identity, halal controls, public criteria, certificate oversight, correction rights, and source-linked evidence.

Institutional halal-certification evidence dossier and scope records in a modern food-processing inspection environment.
photorealistic editorial by USDHS Editorial Studio. Generated editorial artwork; depicted people or organizations are not identified as USDHS representatives.

A halal mark should explain the rules behind the approval

Consumers seeking halal-certified products face a systemic challenge when certification bodies operate without disclosing their exact religious standards or criteria. When a certifier issues certificates but does not publish its specific rules for critical issues like mechanical slaughter, stunning, or ingredient sourcing, consumers cannot independently verify whether the certified products align with their dietary requirements.

Halalco Inc. is an Atlanta-based halal certification body that bridges suppliers and consumers by providing third-party certification services [1]. The organization maintains current exact-entity accreditation from the Emirates International Accreditation Centre (EIAC) and publishes controlled guidelines for its certification lifecycle [2].

Who Halalco Inc. is

Halalco Inc. operates as a domestic profit corporation registered in Georgia since 1999, providing halal certification services for food, ingredient, and animal slaughtering operations [3]. The organization acts as a third-party certifier and is publicly led by Ramin Mohagheghi, who serves as President and primary officer [3] [4]. While Tier A accreditation supports internal ownership and control review, the complete beneficial ownership percentages and full governance structure are not publicly established.

The organization maintains current exact-entity accreditation from EIAC (Certificate HBN-CB-014), which is valid through September 27, 2026, covering specific food chain categories including animal slaughtering and processing [5]. Halalco employs a dedicated team of on-site Halal Inspectors and Regional Managers, and its accreditation requires competent authorized personnel and Islamic-affairs expertise [4]. However, a complete current roster, specific file assignments, and the full decision authority framework are not independently verified.

Halal Industry Exposé · Comprehensive Accountability Assessment

Halalco Inc. Organizational accountability and public certification-criteria disclosure: 85% Credibility Score · Grade B · Substantiated

High confidence. Halalco Inc. receives a Credibility Score of 85%, Grade B. Halalco Inc. demonstrates strong institutional accountability through current exact-entity accreditation, public certification procedures, and a long operating history. However, its public disclosure of material religious criteria is limited, requiring consumers to rely on request-based verification rather than open standards.

This organizational accountability assessment measures the evidence supporting identity, control, responsible people, Islamic authority, halal-specific work, standards, public certification criteria, certificate controls, correction access, and demonstrated operations. The existing series label is editorial branding and is not itself an allegation. Flags explain evidence already scored inside the twelve fixed metrics and create no separate bonus or penalty. The assessment is not a religious ruling, legal judgment, fraud finding, guarantee, or declaration that every certificate is valid or invalid. An undisclosed item is not treated as proof that no internal control exists.

Halal Certification Body Accountability Assessment version 2.5. Source cutoff September 13, 2026. Last reviewed September 14, 2026. Raw Credibility Score 84.5200 out of 100, ordinarily displayed as 85%.

Trust overview

Green flags and red flags

These flags explain evidence already scored inside the twelve fixed metrics. They do not create separate bonus or penalty points.

Green flags
  • Current Exact-Entity Accreditation

    Halalco maintains current Tier A accreditation from EIAC, supporting internal controls and operational capacity.

    Metrics: #1, #2, #3, #4, #5, #7, #12

    Score treatment: positive

    Boundary: Accreditation supports structural controls but does not substitute for public disclosure of criteria.

    Sources: [2] [6]

  • Public Certification Guidelines

    Controlled public guidelines cover the audit lifecycle and require structural separation of audit and decision.

    Metrics: #6, #7

    Score treatment: positive

    Boundary: Guidelines establish process but do not disclose material religious positions.

    Sources: [3]

Red flags
  • Undisclosed Religious Criteria

    Halalco does not publish a complete position declaration for material questions like mechanical slaughter, stunning, and ingredient sourcing.

    Metrics: #9

    Score treatment: negative

    Boundary: Missing evidence is reported as not publicly disclosed and does not prove absence of internal rules.

    Sources:

  • Request-Based Verification

    Public verification of certificate status is request-based rather than available through a complete open directory.

    Metrics: #10

    Score treatment: negative

    Boundary: Certificates carry identifiers, but broad public traceability is limited.

    Sources: [3]

Accreditation examined

Emirates International Accreditation Centre (EIAC) · HBN-CB-014. UAE.S GSO 2055-2:2021 and GSO 2055-2:2021. Current through September 27, 2026. Accredited September 28, 2017; expiry September 27, 2026.

Scope: EIAC accredits the Atlanta operation for meat-product processing, processed meat products, and poultry slaughtering including cutting and packing. The GAC HPC 0025 schedule reviewed is dated September 13, 2017 and is reported as context, but it is not counted as a second current accreditation without current-cycle confirmation.

Third-party independence: EIAC is treated as a Tier A accreditation authority for the exact entity, location, standards, dates, and published scope.

Status factor 100 percent; scope factor 100 percent; independence factor 100 percent; accreditation assurance factor 100 percent.

How USDHS calculates the Credibility Score

Each metric is 60 percent control assurance, 25 percent operational evidence, and 15 percent public evidence. Government records and other authoritative public sources count even when the certifier does not reproduce them on its own website. A recognized accreditation of the exact entity and scope can support the control layer and part of operational evidence; it never creates public-evidence credit or transfers across entities without the required bridge. Classification bands: A, 90 to 100, strongly substantiated; B, 80 to 89, substantiated; C, 70 to 79, partially substantiated; D, 60 to 69, material gaps; F, 0 to 59, insufficiently substantiated.

Part 2

Numbered assessment metrics

  1. 1. Legal identity and operating status

    Legal entity, jurisdiction, operating identity, formation, status, address, and required registrations.

    100.00% of this metric; 5.00 of 5 weighted points. verified.

    Accreditation effect: Current EIAC accreditation supplies independent control assurance and bounded operational assurance only for requirements within the exact entity, location, dates, standards, and scope.

    A. Control assurance, 60 percent
    100 percent evidence factor; 3.00 points. EIAC, public certificates, and entity records identify the Atlanta operation and current certification activity.
    B. Operational evidence, 25 percent
    100 percent evidence factor; 1.25 points. EIAC, public certificates, and entity records identify the Atlanta operation and current certification activity.
    C. Public evidence, 15 percent
    100 percent evidence factor; 0.75 points. EIAC, public certificates, and entity records identify the Atlanta operation and current certification activity.

    Metric conclusion: EIAC, public certificates, and entity records identify the Atlanta operation and current certification activity.

  2. 2. Ownership and control

    Beneficial owners, percentages, controlling persons, governance rights, related parties, and conflicts.

    82.50% of this metric; 6.60 of 8 weighted points. partially verified.

    Accreditation effect: Current EIAC accreditation supplies independent control assurance and bounded operational assurance only for requirements within the exact entity, location, dates, standards, and scope.

    A. Control assurance, 60 percent
    100 percent evidence factor; 4.80 points. Tier A accreditation supports internal ownership and control review, while beneficial ownership percentages are not public.
    B. Operational evidence, 25 percent
    75 percent evidence factor; 1.50 points. Tier A accreditation supports internal ownership and control review, while beneficial ownership percentages are not public.
    C. Public evidence, 15 percent
    25 percent evidence factor; 0.30 points. Tier A accreditation supports internal ownership and control review, while beneficial ownership percentages are not public.

    Metric conclusion: Tier A accreditation supports internal ownership and control review, while beneficial ownership percentages are not public.

  3. 3. Governance and accountable leadership

    Named leadership, governing bodies, organizational structure, management responsibility, and accountable contacts.

    86.25% of this metric; 12.07 of 14 weighted points. verified.

    Accreditation effect: Current EIAC accreditation supplies independent control assurance and bounded operational assurance only for requirements within the exact entity, location, dates, standards, and scope.

    A. Control assurance, 60 percent
    100 percent evidence factor; 8.40 points. Ramin Mohagheghi is publicly identified as president and accreditation supplies current governance assurance; a complete public structure remains unavailable.
    B. Operational evidence, 25 percent
    75 percent evidence factor; 2.63 points. Ramin Mohagheghi is publicly identified as president and accreditation supplies current governance assurance; a complete public structure remains unavailable.
    C. Public evidence, 15 percent
    50 percent evidence factor; 1.05 points. Ramin Mohagheghi is publicly identified as president and accreditation supplies current governance assurance; a complete public structure remains unavailable.

    Metric conclusion: Ramin Mohagheghi is publicly identified as president and accreditation supplies current governance assurance; a complete public structure remains unavailable.

  4. 4. Personnel competence and authorization

    Auditor, reviewer, technical-expert, and contractor qualifications, training, authorization, monitoring, and assignments.

    86.25% of this metric; 15.53 of 18 weighted points. verified.

    Accreditation effect: Current EIAC accreditation supplies independent control assurance and bounded operational assurance only for requirements within the exact entity, location, dates, standards, and scope.

    A. Control assurance, 60 percent
    100 percent evidence factor; 10.80 points. Accreditation requires competent authorized personnel and selected auditors are publicly identifiable, but a complete current roster and assignments are not public.
    B. Operational evidence, 25 percent
    75 percent evidence factor; 3.38 points. Accreditation requires competent authorized personnel and selected auditors are publicly identifiable, but a complete current roster and assignments are not public.
    C. Public evidence, 15 percent
    50 percent evidence factor; 1.35 points. Accreditation requires competent authorized personnel and selected auditors are publicly identifiable, but a complete current roster and assignments are not public.

    Metric conclusion: Accreditation requires competent authorized personnel and selected auditors are publicly identifiable, but a complete current roster and assignments are not public.

  5. 5. Islamic authority and halal decision

    Qualified Islamic-affairs personnel, governing authority, jurisprudential basis, review roles, and final halal decisions.

    86.25% of this metric; 15.53 of 18 weighted points. verified.

    Accreditation effect: Current EIAC accreditation supplies independent control assurance and bounded operational assurance only for requirements within the exact entity, location, dates, standards, and scope.

    A. Control assurance, 60 percent
    100 percent evidence factor; 10.80 points. Accreditation requires Islamic-affairs competence and a named senior Islamic-affairs expert is publicly associated with Halalco; the full current decision authority is not public.
    B. Operational evidence, 25 percent
    75 percent evidence factor; 3.38 points. Accreditation requires Islamic-affairs competence and a named senior Islamic-affairs expert is publicly associated with Halalco; the full current decision authority is not public.
    C. Public evidence, 15 percent
    50 percent evidence factor; 1.35 points. Accreditation requires Islamic-affairs competence and a named senior Islamic-affairs expert is publicly associated with Halalco; the full current decision authority is not public.

    Metric conclusion: Accreditation requires Islamic-affairs competence and a named senior Islamic-affairs expert is publicly associated with Halalco; the full current decision authority is not public.

  6. 6. Halal audit method and facility verification

    Application, scope review, documents, on-site work, ingredients, processes, findings, corrections, reports, surveillance, and recertification.

    96.25% of this metric; 13.47 of 14 weighted points. verified.

    Accreditation effect: Current EIAC accreditation supplies independent control assurance and bounded operational assurance only for requirements within the exact entity, location, dates, standards, and scope.

    A. Control assurance, 60 percent
    100 percent evidence factor; 8.40 points. Controlled public guidelines cover application, Stage 1 and 2 audits, on-site halal controls, nonconformities, surveillance, recertification, and independent decision; multiple certificates demonstrate operation.
    B. Operational evidence, 25 percent
    100 percent evidence factor; 3.50 points. Controlled public guidelines cover application, Stage 1 and 2 audits, on-site halal controls, nonconformities, surveillance, recertification, and independent decision; multiple certificates demonstrate operation.
    C. Public evidence, 15 percent
    75 percent evidence factor; 1.57 points. Controlled public guidelines cover application, Stage 1 and 2 audits, on-site halal controls, nonconformities, surveillance, recertification, and independent decision; multiple certificates demonstrate operation.

    Metric conclusion: Controlled public guidelines cover application, Stage 1 and 2 audits, on-site halal controls, nonconformities, surveillance, recertification, and independent decision; multiple certificates demonstrate operation.

  7. 7. Impartiality and decision separation

    Conflict-of-interest controls, independent review, decision separation, and impartial governance.

    90.00% of this metric; 5.40 of 6 weighted points. verified.

    Accreditation effect: Current EIAC accreditation supplies independent control assurance and bounded operational assurance only for requirements within the exact entity, location, dates, standards, and scope.

    A. Control assurance, 60 percent
    100 percent evidence factor; 3.60 points. Public guidelines require conflict controls and structural separation of audit and decision, supported by current accreditation.
    B. Operational evidence, 25 percent
    75 percent evidence factor; 1.13 points. Public guidelines require conflict controls and structural separation of audit and decision, supported by current accreditation.
    C. Public evidence, 15 percent
    75 percent evidence factor; 0.68 points. Public guidelines require conflict controls and structural separation of audit and decision, supported by current accreditation.

    Metric conclusion: Public guidelines require conflict controls and structural separation of audit and decision, supported by current accreditation.

  8. 8. Standards, scheme, and certification scope

    Adopted standards, recognized schemes, scope boundaries, and correct application of requirements.

    100.00% of this metric; 3.00 of 3 weighted points. verified.

    Accreditation effect: Current EIAC accreditation supplies independent control assurance and bounded operational assurance only for requirements within the exact entity, location, dates, standards, and scope.

    A. Control assurance, 60 percent
    100 percent evidence factor; 1.80 points. EIAC publishes exact standards, address, activities, and scope; Halalco guidelines and certificates identify additional applicable normative documents.
    B. Operational evidence, 25 percent
    100 percent evidence factor; 0.75 points. EIAC publishes exact standards, address, activities, and scope; Halalco guidelines and certificates identify additional applicable normative documents.
    C. Public evidence, 15 percent
    100 percent evidence factor; 0.45 points. EIAC publishes exact standards, address, activities, and scope; Halalco guidelines and certificates identify additional applicable normative documents.

    Metric conclusion: EIAC publishes exact standards, address, activities, and scope; Halalco guidelines and certificates identify additional applicable normative documents.

  9. 9. Public certification criteria and position disclosure

    A current, intelligible public account of the governing standard, decision criteria, religious positions, scope, exclusions, authority, versioning, and change control.

    31.25% of this metric; 2.50 of 8 weighted points. unverified.

    Accreditation effect: EIAC accreditation corroborates that an internal scheme exists but does not create public-disclosure credit for criteria Halalco has not published.

    A. Control assurance, 60 percent
    25 percent evidence factor; 1.20 points. Scattered rules and certificate statements exist, but Halalco does not publish a complete consumer-readable position declaration for the material questions.
    B. Operational evidence, 25 percent
    50 percent evidence factor; 1.00 points. Scattered rules and certificate statements exist, but Halalco does not publish a complete consumer-readable position declaration for the material questions.
    C. Public evidence, 15 percent
    25 percent evidence factor; 0.30 points. Scattered rules and certificate statements exist, but Halalco does not publish a complete consumer-readable position declaration for the material questions.

    Metric conclusion: Scattered rules and certificate statements exist, but Halalco does not publish a complete consumer-readable position declaration for the material questions.

  10. 10. Certificate traceability and mark control

    Certificate issuance, unique identifiers, public directories, mark usage rules, scope, validity, and status tracking.

    92.50% of this metric; 2.77 of 3 weighted points. verified.

    Accreditation effect: Current EIAC accreditation supplies independent control assurance and bounded operational assurance only for requirements within the exact entity, location, dates, standards, and scope.

    A. Control assurance, 60 percent
    100 percent evidence factor; 1.80 points. Certificates carry identifiers, holder, site, scope, standards, issue and expiry dates; public verification is request-based rather than a complete open directory.
    B. Operational evidence, 25 percent
    100 percent evidence factor; 0.75 points. Certificates carry identifiers, holder, site, scope, standards, issue and expiry dates; public verification is request-based rather than a complete open directory.
    C. Public evidence, 15 percent
    50 percent evidence factor; 0.23 points. Certificates carry identifiers, holder, site, scope, standards, issue and expiry dates; public verification is request-based rather than a complete open directory.

    Metric conclusion: Certificates carry identifiers, holder, site, scope, standards, issue and expiry dates; public verification is request-based rather than a complete open directory.

  11. 11. Complaints, appeals, and corrections

    Complaint handling, appeal independence, investigation, corrective action, and public transparency.

    90.00% of this metric; 0.90 of 1 weighted points. verified.

    Accreditation effect: Current EIAC accreditation supplies independent control assurance and bounded operational assurance only for requirements within the exact entity, location, dates, standards, and scope.

    A. Control assurance, 60 percent
    100 percent evidence factor; 0.60 points. A public procedure provides complaint and appeal handling with independent appeal review; outcomes are not published.
    B. Operational evidence, 25 percent
    75 percent evidence factor; 0.19 points. A public procedure provides complaint and appeal handling with independent appeal review; outcomes are not published.
    C. Public evidence, 15 percent
    75 percent evidence factor; 0.11 points. A public procedure provides complaint and appeal handling with independent appeal review; outcomes are not published.

    Metric conclusion: A public procedure provides complaint and appeal handling with independent appeal review; outcomes are not published.

  12. 12. Operating history and demonstrated capacity

    Years in operation, continuous certification activity, current certificates, sector coverage, resources, and workload capacity.

    87.25% of this metric; 1.75 of 2 weighted points. verified.

    Accreditation effect: Current EIAC accreditation supplies independent control assurance and bounded operational assurance only for requirements within the exact entity, location, dates, standards, and scope.

    A. Control assurance, 60 percent
    85 percent evidence factor; 1.02 points. Records show a long operating timeline, current Tier A accreditation, several current certificates, and multi-site certification activity; complete workload and staffing data are not independently verified.
    B. Operational evidence, 25 percent
    100 percent evidence factor; 0.50 points. Records show a long operating timeline, current Tier A accreditation, several current certificates, and multi-site certification activity; complete workload and staffing data are not independently verified.
    C. Public evidence, 15 percent
    75 percent evidence factor; 0.23 points. Records show a long operating timeline, current Tier A accreditation, several current certificates, and multi-site certification activity; complete workload and staffing data are not independently verified.

    Metric conclusion: Records show a long operating timeline, current Tier A accreditation, several current certificates, and multi-site certification activity; complete workload and staffing data are not independently verified.

Part 3

Conclusion

Strongest findings
  • Halalco Inc. maintains current exact-entity Tier A accreditation from EIAC (HBN-CB-014), valid through September 27, 2026.
  • The organization publishes controlled guidelines covering the complete certification lifecycle, including application, audits, surveillance, and independent decision-making.
  • Public records and multiple current certificates demonstrate a long operating timeline and active multi-site certification capacity.
Material gaps
  • No complete consumer-readable standard or position declaration is publicly disclosed for material religious questions.
  • Specific criteria for mechanical slaughter, stunning, tasmiyyah, and alive-at-cut controls are not publicly established.
  • Positions on alcohol limits, shared lines, and ritual cleansing are not publicly disclosed.
  • Beneficial ownership percentages and the complete governance structure are not publicly available.
  • A complete public directory for open certificate verification is not provided.
Unresolved questions
  • What exact halal standard or internal criteria does Halalco use, given that only third-party standards are listed on certificates?
  • What are the specific qualifications and assignments of the complete current personnel roster and religious authority?
  • What are the documented outcomes of the public complaint and appeal handling procedure?

Credibility Score interpretation

  • The raw Credibility Score is 84.5200 out of 100 and is ordinarily rounded to 85%.
  • The four responsible-person and core halal-control metrics earned 56.6000 of 64 points, or 88.44%.
  • The Grade and evidence confidence are separate: the Grade follows the rounded Credibility Score, while confidence describes how firmly the available record supports that result.
  • Red and green flags summarize evidence already reflected in the twelve metric factors; they do not add or subtract separate points.

Material records are rescored under the same rules, whether they raise or lower the result. Submit documentary evidence through the secure evidence and correction form. An authorized representative may claim this certification body with qualifying documents. A verified claim does not confer editorial control or automatically change an article, Credibility Score, Grade, ranking, or certification status.

Entity, accreditation, and scope boundary

This assessment evaluates Halalco Inc., a Georgia corporation operating from Atlanta, and its direct certification activities [3]. The evaluation relies on the entity's current EIAC accreditation (HBN-CB-014) and public certification guidelines [2]. A 2017 GAC accreditation schedule (HPC 0025) is noted but is not treated as a second current accreditation without current-cycle confirmation.

The scope of verified activities includes food, ingredient, and pet food processing, as well as animal slaughtering [6]. Recent certificates demonstrate current operation across multiple U.S. facilities. While the organization maintains public audit and certification-decision procedures, a complete public client directory and the outcomes of complaint processes require bounded treatment as they are not publicly established.

This accountability assessment applies the published USDHS methodology as an evidence-review framework; it does not replace the controlling HIPS standard or make a religious ruling on every certificate or product.

Public certification criteria and position disclosure

Halalco Inc. publishes its General Guidelines for Halal Certification, which cover application, Stage 1 and 2 audits, on-site controls, nonconformities, surveillance, recertification, and independent decision-making [2]. The organization also publicly discloses its certified scope, which includes Food Chain Category C (Food, ingredient and pet food processing) and Animal Slaughtering [6].

Despite these operational disclosures, Halalco does not publish a complete consumer-readable position declaration for material religious questions. The organization's public standard, version control, and jurisprudential basis are not publicly disclosed.

Critical positions regarding slaughter practices are not publicly established. The body's specific rules on mechanical poultry slaughter, mechanical line tasmiyyah, stunning and reversibility, alive-at-cut controls, minimum vessel requirements, and slaughter personnel supervision are not publicly disclosed.

Similarly, ingredient and processing controls lack public documentation. Halalco's positions on pork and animal derivatives, alcohol and ethanol limits, processing aids, shared line cross-contact, and sanitation or ritual cleansing requirements are not publicly disclosed.

While certificates carry identifiers, holder names, site details, scopes, standards, and validity dates, they do not communicate material religious positions at the certificate level [7]. Public verification of certificate status is request-based rather than available through a complete open directory [2]. The absence of these public disclosures means the positions are not independently verified; it does not prove that internal rules do not exist.

Credibility Score and evidence-bounded conclusion

Halalco Inc. demonstrates a strong foundation of institutional accountability, anchored by its current EIAC accreditation, long operating history, and publicly controlled certification lifecycle guidelines [2]. These structural controls provide high confidence in the organization's operational capacity and separation of audit and decision-making functions.

However, the organization's credibility score is constrained by significant public disclosure gaps regarding its material religious criteria. Because specific positions on slaughter methods, ingredient sourcing, and sanitation are not publicly established, consumers must rely on request-based verification rather than open, transparent standards. Addressing these disclosure gaps would materially improve the organization's public accountability.

Corrections, appeals, and claiming this certification body

Halalco Inc. or another affected party may submit responsive records through the [secure documentary-evidence form](/submit-evidence?subject=Halalco%20Inc.&article=https%3A%2F%2Fhalalstandards.org%2Finsights%2Fhalalco-inc-accountability-assessment). Material evidence is evaluated under the same methodology whether it raises or lowers the Credibility Score.

An authorized representative may also use [Claim this certification body](/submit-evidence?submissionType=certifier_claim&subject=Halalco%20Inc.&article=https%3A%2F%2Fhalalstandards.org%2Finsights%2Fhalalco-inc-accountability-assessment). The claimant must document their identity, role, and authority to act for the exact assessed entity, and that authority must be verified through qualifying documentation and an independently confirmable official contact channel. A claim remains private and pending until reviewed; it does not confer editorial control, disclose other submissions, or automatically change an article, Credibility Score, Grade, or ranking.

A correction request should identify the exact entity, statement, metric, source, effective dates, scope, responsible people, and requested correction. Publication is not conditional on a response, and no organization has a private veto over a documented finding.

Frequently asked questions

Is Halalco Inc. an accredited certification body?

Yes, Halalco Inc. holds current exact-entity accreditation from the Emirates International Accreditation Centre (EIAC), valid through September 27, 2026.

Does Halalco publicly disclose its rules for mechanical slaughter and stunning?

No, specific criteria for mechanical poultry slaughter, stunning, and alive-at-cut controls are not publicly established.

Can I verify a Halalco certificate online?

Public verification of certificate status is request-based; Halalco does not maintain a complete open directory on its website.

Does Halalco certify animal slaughtering?

Yes, Halalco's publicly disclosed scope includes Food Chain Category C (Food, ingredient and pet food processing) and Animal Slaughtering, and recent certificates demonstrate this activity.

How does Halalco handle conflicts of interest?

Halalco publishes guidelines that require conflict controls and the structural separation of audit activities from the final certification decision.

References

  1. Halalco About Us
  2. General Guidelines for Halal Certification of Clients
  3. Georgia Company Registry - Halalco Inc.
  4. LinkedIn - Musah Salih Musah
  5. MOIAT - EIAC Accreditation
  6. SCHEMES
  7. Certificate of Conformity

View the controlling HIPS publication